Quiet return

My quiet return hopefully will go unnoticed.

This makes a nice place to access from anywhere a journal of sorts that I’d like to keep.

Can’t do that with Word. Probably can use Google somehow but this proves the easiest method.

So many things have happened during the past two years in my little life and the Big lives of the children I care for who no longer want to be named in my blog.

The life-saving cat and companion were taken away.

Both children have moved in with me.

Heard my daughter and I could stay where we lived but my son had to go stay with his mother.

We all moved out.

We all moved into another place to be described later.

I began to read books again.

My daughter and I continue to fight for her imagination.

Job applications continue to turn into rejections with the “You were good – you were just not the BEST candidate” comment.

God and I still talk. He doesn’t say much.

I thank Jesus for his sacrifice and resurrection but still fail to fully comprehend the events.

On the whole, my life is being resurrected too.

It’s getting better all the time.

2 Responses

  1. Hey, Sam. Welcome back (spoken quietly). Praying for your changes.

  2. 🙂

Leave a Reply

