Meming Me Memoirs Matey!

Arrrr!

Just got tagged with a meme from Jeff McQ

Rules:

Write a title for your memoir.

You can only use six words.

Here are the actual meme rules:

  1. Write the title to your own memoir using 6 words.
  2. Post it on your blog.
  3. Link to the person that tagged you.
  4. Tag five more blogs.

“Link to the person that tagged you”

That would be Jeff at http://jmcq.blogspot.com 

My memoirs titled in six words including compound modifiers for effect:

Christ Alone, Ranger, Fellow-sipper Wrote Hopefully

That cool?

Now who to tag? Okay, I’ll tag http://www.considerjesus.wordpress.com/ Michelle

and Ric Booth at http://ricbooth.wordpress.com/ and that’s as far as I can get. I don’t know how to tag or even link right.

2 Responses

  1. I’ll have to get back to this game later. I’ve been reading too much about the Cyclone that messed up Myanmar and am trying to use CharityNavigator.com to figure out what charity to donate to. I’d also like to know if there is anything I could write that would persuade others to give.
    And I’m trying to contact a friend/mentor over there to see if he’s written anything I could link to. Sorry to bum anyone out but this looks more urgent.

  2. Hey Sam,

    Linking, How To:

    1. Goto someone’s post page (not their homepage).
    2. Copy-n-paste the address, like so: https://samwrites2.wordpress.com/2008/05/08/grace-car-care/ into your post.
    3. Publish

    The link should become a comment on the post and the blogger should get an email. (I say ‘should’ because it doesn’t always work for me.)

Leave a Reply

