Couldn’t synchronize with synchroblog

The idea sounded good enough – throw our comments on future church at the blog wall and see what sticks.

Go here for details.

http://glennhager.wordpress.com/2008/04/06/synchroblog-reminder/

At the same time, yesterday in my extremely-focused adderall-enhanced state of mind the church elders handed out surveys to determine where everyone who attends would like to see the church go. I’ll edit this entry later to add the questions into this mix.

Since I already attend what I consider a church outside the norm, it may be difficult to come up with answers – much like Jim found over at his blog entry here: http://lordibelievehelpmyunbelief.blogspot.com/2008/04/there-is-no-spoon.html .

But I will try to answer everything while avoiding the number “42.” Instead of “Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy” maybe we’ll come up with some sort of Bible-based God-breathed guide to church as Jesus means it to be – his bride.

For now, due to the workload at work I couldn’t take lunch and blog. (Right now I’m on break). Instead, lunch was bought for me.

Pretty good since I forgot mine today.

 

 

Leave a Reply

